Maggie Stiefvater

Author details

מגי סטיווטר, Megija Stīvotera, Maggie Stiefvater, and 5 others マギー スティーフベーター, Margaret Stiefvater, Maggie Stiefvaterová, מגי סטיוטר, Маги Стийвотър
July 30, 1981

External links

Margaret Stiefvater ( STEE-vah-tər; born November 18, 1981) is an American writer of Young Adult fiction, known mainly for her series of fantasy novels The Wolves of Mercy Falls and The Raven Cycle. She currently lives in Virginia.

Books by Maggie Stiefvater