Curiosities (The Curiosities Series, Book 1)

The Curiosities Series

English language

Published Jan. 17, 2012 by Carolrhoda Lab.

Copied ISBN!
OCLC Number:

View on OpenLibrary

No rating (0 reviews)

A collection of darkly paranormal stories, with comments by the authors on the writing process.

All interior artwork @ 2012 by Gratton, Stiefvater, and Yovanoff Introduction © 2012 by Lerner Publishing Group, Inc. "The Vampire Box" by Tessa Gratton "A Murder of Gods" by Maggie Stiefvater "The Power of Intent" by Brenna Yovanoff "A History of Love" by Maggie Stiefvater "Girls Raised by Wolves" by Brenna Yovanoff "Date with a Dragon Slayer" by Tessa Gratton "Scheherazade" by Brenna Yovanoff "Prompts" by Gratton, Stiefvater, and Yovanoff "The Spiral Table" by Tessa Gratton "The Madness of Lancelot" by Brenna Yovanoff "The Wind Takes Our Cries" by Maggie Stiefvater "On Our Critique Relationship" by Gratton, Stiefvater, and Yovanoff "Auburn" by Brenna Yovanoff "The Deadlier of the Species" by Maggie Stiefvater "Puddles" by Tessa Gratton "The Bone-Tender" by Brenna Yovanoff "Death Ship" by Tessa Gratton "The Last Day of Spring" by Maggie Stiefvater "Cut" …

1 edition


  • American Short stories
  • Paranormal fiction
  • Short stories
  • Supernatural
  • Fiction