N. K. Jemisin

Author details

Nora K. Jemisin, N. K. Jemisin, Н. К. Джемісін, and 1 other N・K・ジェミシン
Sept. 18, 1972

External links

Nora Keita Jemisin, American science fiction and fantasy writer, is better known as N. K. Jemisin.

Her fiction includes a wide range of themes, notably cultural conflict and oppression. Her debut novel, The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, and the subsequent books in her Inheritance Trilogy received critical acclaim. She has won several awards for her work, including the Locus Award. The three books of her Broken Earth series made her the first author to win the Hugo Award for Best Novel in three consecutive years, as well as the first to win for all three novels in a trilogy.

Books by N. K. Jemisin