Legend of Spud Murphy

English language

Published Oct. 4, 2008

Copied ISBN!

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

The Legend of Spud Murphy is part of a series called "Eoin Colfer's legend of ...", written by the Irish author Eoin Colfer, author of the best-selling series Artemis Fowl. The book was illustrated by Glenn McCoy. The series talks about two brothers: Will, who is nine years old and loves action man and Marty who is 10 years old. Colfer wrote two more books in the series: the Legend of Captain Crow's Teeth in 2006 and the Legend of the Worst Boy in the World in 2008.

1 edition