Three Moments of an Explosion

English language

Published Sept. 26, 2015

Copied ISBN!

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

Three Moments of an Explosion: Stories is a collection of short stories by British author China Miéville. It was published in the U.K. by Pan Macmillan on 30 July 2015, and in the U.S. by Del Rey Books on 4 August 2015. It features twenty-eight short stories, ten of which had been published previously.

3 editions