Stagioni diverse


Italian language

Published Sept. 22, 2013 by Sperling & Kupfer.

Copied ISBN!

View on OpenLibrary

View on Inventaire

5 stars (2 reviews)

Different Seasons (1982) is a collection of four Stephen King novellas with a more dramatic bend, rather than the horror fiction for which King is famous. The four novellas are tied together via subtleties that relate to each of the four seasons. The collection is notable for having nearly all of its novellas turned into Hollywood films, one of which, The Shawshank Redemption, was nominated for the 1994 Academy Award for Best Picture.

8 editions